It's an extension so it can be deactivated. That's good. But it is a lot of effort and time invested on a feature no one requested, to shoehorn people into workflows that have been proven to be unproductive and introduce another telemetry spying vector. While several performance issues and years old bugs remain ignored. So of course people hate it.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: