I have similar issue with Google.
At some point I used to use Google Photos backups. I wanted to delete the backed up files, but there's no way to do that. It would also delete them from the devices.
And I guess it checks them based on hash, because even in the main view it always figures out where the files are currently stored, if on device, even after I moved them elsewhere. Otherwise these other images only show up in their respective folders, not the main view.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: