Sorry, that makes no sense to me. These cloud sync apps are setup for mirroring. If you change one side, it's reflected on the other. This is just user error (or poor UI, lack of explanation on what delete does in the cloud)
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: