Well, at least it is nice that it's not forced onto the user. When turned off, anything AI-related also seems to be hidden from the UI which I like. The settings are stored in the local storage so it shouldn't get reset too often (when not using an account).
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments