Always assume nothing online is ever really deleted.
You and the admins can see what you flag as 'delete', because it's always still there.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
Always assume nothing online is ever really deleted.
You and the admins can see what you flag as 'delete', because it's always still there.