It's annoying (compared to anything similar on Arch) and will reinstall things you've removed. There is conflicting information on the best way to deal with this, either way more complicated than 'off'. It's a problem that shouldn't be a problem, and it seems to be a common issue people have.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: