Back up any data from your profile you want to keep, then delete every single post, message, photo, video, etc. that you posted there, then leave. I don't trust Fuckerburg to not rifle through the data of accounts that have been deleted or closed.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments