My understanding is that he is not the person who deleted the data, the agent did it by entering the pin. That’s an interesting wrinkle. Is that materially different than entering the wrong pin 10 times which often also wipes the device?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: