This make me so irate too if I'm deleting crap off my cloud (for more storage room) don't fucking delete it off my phone too. They changed this about 4 or 5 years ago I have to change all my photos locations in my phone storage to make sure they don't delete my pictures
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments