you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 6 points 3 weeks ago

Also, it's not like Wikipedia deletes absolutely everything of an account because it's blocked. If a page is deleted, the delete logs are there (iirc they can't be modified). If content from a page is there, attribution requires the page history to be always present.

  • source
  • parent