There used to be a feature whereby a bookmarked page could be flagged for offline use. Then when you visit that page, it instantly renders the page regardless of whether you are online. Was that removed?

There is a «File→Work Offline» tickbox, but that’s apparently something different because it gives no way to specify which pages should function offline.

no comments (yet)

sorted by: hot top controversial new old
there doesn't seem to be anything here