you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[+] 24 points 1 year ago* (last edited 7 months ago) (2 children)
  • [–] 5 points 1 year ago (1 child)

    Its like some random social media account shows up and you never signed up but a profile for you has already been made and has all these photos you never even shared on there because someone chose to upload them in your place.

    Facebook literally does this, they just never let you see it, it's internal for advertising purposes

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 1 child comment