There’s nothing that would change here other than the name of what’s installed. People would still be unable to update to the new version.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
There’s nothing that would change here other than the name of what’s installed. People would still be unable to update to the new version.