you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 1 point 1 year ago

Did that but also removed my account, I was not an active subscriber, but after logging in they push you towards subscribing. AFAIK you can only delelte your account via live chat, be sure to mention Art. 17 GDPR Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’).

  • source
  • parent