you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 3 months ago

I just delete images when I'm scrolling.

I see your point but I don't struggle enough to have a seperate shutter app that auto deletes images.

Also, when deleting a photo, it's stored for another 30days. You can easily come back a couple of days later in case you still need the photo.

  • source
  • parent