theres no button for it atm. you get auto logged out after awhile though. For disabling it while logged in theres the toggle in settings
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
theres no button for it atm. you get auto logged out after awhile though. For disabling it while logged in theres the toggle in settings