You can turn that off in the Web settings for your account (per-profile in case some monster actually likes that behavior).
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
You can turn that off in the Web settings for your account (per-profile in case some monster actually likes that behavior).