you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 12 points 1 month ago (3 children)

I have notifications on when someone joins and maybe 75% of the time after I see the notification their account is "deleted" because they changed the privacy settings.

It's not the end of the world but I do wish more people wouldn't automatically pick the maximum privacy setting so that we could actually, yknow use it

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 3 child comments