I thought that's on purpose as it means the person blocked you and iPhone falls back on SMS or whatever. I don't have an iPhone tho
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
I thought that's on purpose as it means the person blocked you and iPhone falls back on SMS or whatever. I don't have an iPhone tho